Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 627606
UPC: 190295288501
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Second full-length release by the Brittish pop singer-songwriter

Featuring appearances by Ghosted, Stuart Price, Shakka, Tove Lo and more!

"Honestly, there isn't a duff track on here. Every beat is elastic, every note and sample bold and shiny. Future Nostalgia is 37 minutes of pure sonic spandex." — The Independent (U.K.)

"The confidence in her voice gives you no reason to doubt her. All the way through this album, the pop star is in the driving seat, both behind the scenes and in the situations she describes in the lyrics. ... Future Nostalgia is a bright, bold collection of pop majesty to dance away your anxieties to... if only for a little while." — NME

Dua Lipa snagged the 2019 Best New Artist Grammy a full two years after her self-titled debut album hit shelves. Judging by the two tracks released from its follow-up, lead single "Don't Start Now" and the title track, Future Nostalgia cements Dua Lipa as a true pop maximalist, pulling from influences as varied as Gwen Stefani, Madonna, and OutKast.

Side 1
1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please

Side 2
1. Hallucinate
2. Love Again
3. Break My Heart
4. Good in Bed (Explicit)
5. Boys Will Be Boys

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it