Ariana Grande - Positions

 (Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 22301
UPC: 602435450902
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.


Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP!

Sixth full-length studio release w/ guest appearances from Doja Cat, Ty Dolla Sign and the Weeknd

"It's full of expertly conceived songs you wish would at least try to overstay their welcome, though there's never any real regret when she hits the 'Thank u, next' button to move on to a successor." — Variety

Positions is the sixth stuido album by Ariana Grande and features the RIAA Certified Platinum Single "positions" which peaked at No. 1 on Top 40 Radio in the U.S.. The album also feature the follow-up single "34+35"! Coke Bottle Clear LP.

Side A
1. Shut Up
2. 34+35
3. Motive - featuring Doja Cat
4. Just Like Magic
5. Off The Table - featuring The Weeknd
6. Six Thirty
7. Safety Net - featuring Ty Dolla Sign

Side B
1. My Hair
2. Nasty
3. West Side
4. Love Language
5. Positions
6. Obvious
7. POV

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it