Candy And The Kisses - The Scepter Sessions

 (Limited Edition Butterscotch Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASUN 5573
UPC: 090771557315
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Colored vinyl LP collects all the Candy And The Kisses Scepter sides!

Honeyed harmonies form a girl group turntable turnover! Sugar-dusted girl group confections concocted on impulse of three Staten Island girls who just wanted the attention of some high school boys! This poly-vinyl pastry collects all the Candy And The Kisses soulful Scepter sides and some originally unissued bonbons! The Scepter Sessions collects them all on LP for the first time, pressed on sweet colored vinyl!


Side A
1. Tonight’s The Night
2. One Sweet Kiss
3. Smokey Joe’s
4. You Did The Best You Could
5. Keep On Searchin’
6. Looky, Looky (What I Got)
7. Are You Trying To Get Rid Of Me
8. Together

Side B
1. All You Gotta Do
2. I’ll Settle For You
3. Let Love Win
4. I Wish You Were My Baby
5. Out In The Streets Again
6. The Last Time
7. Sweet And Lovey

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it