Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Stereolab - Electrically Possessed (Switched On Vol. 4)

 (+ Download Code)


Duophonic UHF Disks



Product No.:
UPC: 506038461822
EAN: 5060384618227
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Black vinyl 3LP set!

Remastered from the original master tapes

Bespoke gatefold jacket with album download card included

Stereolab have announced a fourth volume in their Switched On series, rounding up rarities, outtakes and non-album tracks. Electrically Possessed is a 3LP set covering the period 1999 to 2008; it's out on February 26, 2021 via Warp and Duophonic UHF Disks.

Among myriad delights, the collection includes the complete mini-album The First Of The Microbe Hunters, unreleased outtakes from the Mars Audiac Quintet and Dots And Loops sessions, and a track called "Dimension M2," which was first released in 2005 on the Disko Cabine CD compilation.

Side A
1. Outer Bongolia
2. Intervals

Side B
1. Barock-Plastic
2. Nomus Et Phusis
3. I Feel The Air {Of Another Planet}

Side C
1. Household Names
2. Retrograde Mirror Form
3. Solar Throw-Away [Original Version]
4. Pandora's Box Of Worms
5. L'exotisme Interieur

Side D
1. The Super-It
2. Jump Drive Shut-Out
3. Explosante Fixe
4. Fried Monkey Eggs [Instrumental Version]
5. Monkey Jelly
6. B.U.A

Side E
1. Free Witch And No Bra Queen
2. Heavy Denim Loop Pt 2
3. Variation One
4. Monkey Jelly [Beats]
5. Dimension M2

Side F
1. Solar Throw-Away
2. Calimero
3. Fried Monkey Eggs [Vocal]
4. Speck Voice

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it