Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Florida Georgia Line - Life Rolls On


BMLG Records



Product No.:
ABIM 60160
UPC: 843930060160
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Grammy nominated duo Florida Georgia Line returning with Life Rolls On

Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley of Florida Georgia Line announced they will release their fifth studio album, Life Rolls On, on Feb. 12. The upcoming album is the follow-up to FGL's 2019's Can't Say I Ain't Country, which featured the No. 1 hit, "Simple," as well as hits, "Talk You Out of It" and "Blessings."

The first Country act to achieve Recording Association of America's Diamond certification, Grammy-nominated duo Florida Georgia Line have been making history since 2012. They've tallied 17 career No. 1 singles, 13.1+ billion streams, sold more than 33.9 million tracks and 4.7 million albums worldwide, logged 1.5 billion video views, and played to more than 4 million fans spanning massive headline tours. Honored by ACM, AMA, Billboard, CMA, and CMT Awards, Florida Georgia Line releases their anticipated studio album Life Rolls On.

The 16-track Life Rolls On album will feature the current Top 20 single, "Long Live," as well as the hit song "I Love My Country."

Side A
1. Long Live
2. Life Looks Good
3. Countryside
4. Always Gonna Love You

Side B
1. I Love My Country
2. Hard to Get to Heaven
3. Long Time Comin’

Side C
1. Interlude
2. Ain’t Worried Bout It (Album Version)
3. Beer:30
4. New Truck
5. Eyes Closed

Side D
1. Second Guessing (From Songland)
2. Good to Me
3. U.S. Stronger
4. Life Rolls On

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it