Gorillaz - G-sides




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
APAR 625220
UPC: 190295307738
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Remastered 180-gram vinyl

Available on vinyl for the first time!

Originally released on CD in Japan 2001, and in 2002 in Europe and the U.S., this is the first time the album is available on vinyl. The album is a collection of 10 B-sides and remixes from their debut album, Gorillaz, and the Tomorrow Comes Today EP. The audio has been remastered and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

As the ultimate experiment in manufactured image, the Gorillaz are a virtual cartoon-character-based hip-hop band who bring together witty, silly lyrics and talented musicians.

Side A
1. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)
2. Dracula
3. Rock the House (Radio Edit)
4. The Sounder (Edit)
5. Faust

Side B
1. Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher Version)
2. Ghost Train
3. Hip Albatross
4. Left Hand Suzuki Method
5. 12D3

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it