Billie Holiday/The Sonhouse All Stars - Billie: The Original Soundtrack





Product No.:
AVER 80901
UPC: 602435056685
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Billie is the companion 13-song soundtrack to the James Erskine-directed documentary on the breathtaking talent of Billie Holiday. It features her band, The Sonhouse All Stars performing her classic works including "I Only Have Eyes For You," "God Bless The Child," "Strange Fruit" and more. The film features newly unearthed interviews from those who knew Holiday best — Charles Mingus, Tony Bennett, Sylvia Syms and Count Basie among them. Billie is available November 13, 2020

1. Now Or Never
2. God Bless The Child
3. Hoppin’ Around
4. The Blues Are Brewin'
5. Funeral In New Orleans
6. Fine And Mellow
7. Strange Fruit
8. Just One More Chance
9. My Man
10. I Only Have Eyes For You
11. I'll Never Smile Again
12. Don't Explain
13. Porgy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it