Dave Brubeck - Lullabies





Product No.:
AVER 85901
UPC: 602435139807
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Best-known children's songs, standards — with a Dave Brubeck twist!

At 91 years old, Dave Brubeck recorded peerless takes on best-known children's songs, beloved standards, and originals as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. His playing, ingenuity and integrity, all hallmarks of great Brubeck recordings, are abundantly apparent on this album.

Side A:
1. Brahms Lullaby
2. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
3. Over The Rainbow
4. Danny Boy
5. Going To Sleep
6. There's No Place Like Home
7. Lullaby For Iola

Side B:
1. Koto Song
2. All Through The Night
3. Softly, William, Softly
4. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
5. Briar Bush
6. Sleep
7. Summertime
8. Brahms Lullaby [Reprise]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it