Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show

 (White Vinyl)





Product No.:
AMCA 29301
UPC: 602508424953
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

White vinyl LP

Kacey Musgraves will be releasing the LP version of her 2019 Christmas Show — The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show on Oct. 9, 2020. The show premiered in November 2019 and includes duets with some of Kacey's favorite artists — Lana Del Rey and Leon Bridges, as well as comedy sketches with James Corden and Fred Armisen. The White LP will feature 18 tracks, including the new original track — "Glittery" w/ Troye Sivan as well as new versions of the Kacey originals — "Christmas Makes Me Cry" and "Ribbons and Bows."

Side A:
1. Let It Snow (feat. James Corden)
2. Countdown - Interlude
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Getting Ready - Interlude
5. Present Without A Bow (feat. Leon Bridges)
6. Making A List - Interlude
7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (feat. Camila Cabello)
8. (Not So) Silent Night (feat. Fred Armisen)

Side B:
1. Christmas Makes Me Cry
2. Amp It Up, Dan - Interlude
3. Christmas Fail - Interlude
4. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
5. Cookies - Interlude
6. Glittery (feat. Troye Sivan)
7. I'll Be Home Intro - Interlude
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. NANA! - Interlude
10. Ribbons And Bows

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it