Various Artists - Holidays Rule

 (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Concord Craft Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 888072187511
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming September 30, 2022


or Add to Wishlist

Paul McCartney, The Shins, fun., Rufus Wainwright and more!

Seasonal holiday classics on double LP translucent red vinyl!

The seasonal music collection Holidays Rule comes to vinyl for the first time ever. This translucent red 2LP pressing features modern arrangements of timeless holiday classics such as "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)," "Wonderful Christmastime" and "What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?," performed by an all-star line-up of artists that includes Paul McCartney, The Shins, fun., Rufus Wainwright, The Civil Wars, Calexico and many more!

Side A:
1. Sleigh Ride - fun.
2. Wonderful Christmastime - The Shins
3. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Rufus Wainwright & Sharon Van Etten
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - Paul McCartney

Side B:
1. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag - Black Prairie feat. Sallie Ford
2. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day - The Civil Wars
3. Green Grows The Holly - Calexico
4. We Need A Little Christmas - AgesandAges

Side C:
1. That's What I Want For Christmas - Holly Golightly
2. May Ev'ry Day Be Christmas - Irma Thomas with Preservation Hall Jazz Band
3. Blue Christmas - Heartless Bastards
4. Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Eleanor Friedberger
5. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas - Fruit Bats

Side D:
1. Señor Santa (Mister Santa) - Y La Bamba
2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Punch Brothers
3. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - The Head And The Heart
4. Auld Lang Syne - Andrew Bird

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it