Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mariah Carey - E=MC2


Def Jam



Product No.:
ADEF 90701
UPC: 602435176314
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming January 22, 2021


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

On E=MC2, her 11th studio album, Mariah Carey perfected her formula of uptempo "frisky" pop ballads mixed with her hip-hop inspired R&B DNA, embodied by the hit single, "Touch My Body."

1. Migrate
2. Touch My Body
3. Cruise Control
4. I Stay In Love
5. Side Effects
6. I'm That Chick
7. Love Story
8. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
9. Last Kiss
10. Thanx 4 Nothin'
11. O.O.C.
12. For The Record
13. Bye Bye
14. I Wish You Well

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it