Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - NOW R&B Christmas

 (Icy Clear Vinyl)


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 73101
UPC: 602435053394
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Eighteen of your favorite holiday tracks by the world's biggest R&B stars. Includes John Legend's version of "Silver Bells," The Temptations' "Silent Night," Stevie Wonder's "Someday At Christmas," plus tracks by The Supremes, Marvin Gaye, Jackson 5, and more.

Side A:
1. Silver Bells - John Legend
2. Joy To The World - Whitney Houston & Georgia Mass Choir
3. Happy Seasons (Based on "Happy Feelin'") - Earth, Wind & Fire
4. This Christmas - Donny Hathaway

Side B:
1. Silent Night - The Temptations
2. White Christmas - The O'Jays
3. The Christmas Song - Babyface
4. Every Year, Every Christmas - Luther Vandross
5. Let It Snow - Boyz II Men & Brian McKnight

Side C:
1. Someday At Christmas - Stevie Wonder
2. Please Come Home For Christmas - James Brown
3. Backdoor Santa - Clarence Carter
4. Merry Christmas Baby - Otis Redding
Side D:
1. Presents For Christmas - Solomon Burke
2. I Want To Come Home For Christmas - Marvin Gaye
3. It's Christmas Time - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
4. My Favorite Things [Stereo] - The Supremes
5. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jackson 5

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it