Product No.:
AGEF 69101
UPC: 602435030494
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Lynyrd Skynyrd: ICON is the definitive collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could.

Side A
1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. I Ain't The One
3. Tuesday's Gone

Side B
1. Gimme Three Steps
2. Simple Man
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. You Got That Right

Side C
1. That Smell
2. Swamp Music
3. Saturday Night Special
4. What's Your Name

Side D
1. Free Bird (Live at the Fox Theatre)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it