Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory

 (20th Anniversary Edition)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 629958
UPC: 093624893233
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4
Note: 140 Gram

20th Anniversary Edition 4LP 140-gram set

The groundbreaking debut album!

Set includes Hybrid Theory and Reanimation (2LP)

Plus new compilation B-Side Rarities!

Released in October 2000, Linkin Park's groundbreaking debut album Hybrid Theory is a melting pot of heavy alternative rock, hip-hop and electronic flourishes, and was instrumental in creating a new genre of music. Linkin Park inspired a generation of dedicated fans and influenced many bands who related to the intense and emotional musical style.

Hybrid Theory included three hit singles ("One Step Closer", "Crawling" and "In The End"), and was the best-selling album of 2001 in the US. The album has since exceeded 11 million sales and it earned the band's first Grammy Award for "Crawling" as Best Rock Performance. To celebrate 20 years since the original release, Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition will be released on October 9, 2020.

The deluxe box set includes three albums pressed on four 140-gram LPs.

20th Anniversary
4LP Deluxe Box Set
140-gram vinyl
Three Albums on four discs
Hybrid Theory (1LP)
Reanimation (2LP)
B-Sides Rarities (1 LP)



LP 1 - Hybrid Theory
1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By Myself
8. In The End
9. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure For The Itch
12. Pushing Me Away

LP 2 - Reanimation (Double Vinyl)
1. Opening
2. Pts. OF. Athrty
3. Enth E Nd
4. [Chali}
5. Frgt/10
6. P5hng Me A*wy
7. Plc.4 Mie Haed
8. X-Ecutioner Style
9. H! Vltg3
10. [Riff Raff]
11. Wth>You
12. Ntr\Mssion
13. Ppr: Kut
14. Rnw@y
15. MyDsmber
16. [Stef]
17. By_Myslf
18. Kyur4 th Ich
19. 1Stp Klosr
20. Krwling

LP 3 - B-Side Rarities
1. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
2. It's Goin' Down (The X-ecutioners feat Mike Shinoda & Mr. Hahn)
3. Papercut (Live from the BBC)
4. In The End (Live BBC Radio One)
5. Points Of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
6. High Voltage
7. Step Up (1999 Demo)
8. My December
9. A Place for My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
10. Points Of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
11. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
12. Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it