Johnny Cash - All Aboard The Blue Train

 (Limited Edition "Blue Train" Vinyl 2018 Remaster)





Product No.:
ACLY 1270
EAN: 5060767440643
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Remastered collection of train-themed songs

Pressed on high-quality virgin vinyl

All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black's recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like "Hey Porter" and "Folsom Prison Blues."

1. Blue Train
2. There You Go
3. Train Of Love
4. Goodbye, Little Darlin'
5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
6. Come in Stranger
7. The Rock Island Line
8. Give My Love to Rose
9. Hey, Porter!
10. Folsom Prison Blues
11. The Wreck of the Old '97
12. So Doggone Lonesome

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it