PJ Harvey - Dry


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 79501
UPC: 602508755804
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Available on vinyl for first time in 20 years!

"... a seductive calling card that signals the arrival of an extraordinary new artist." — Robert Hilburn, Los Angeles Times 

Dry is PJ Harvey's stark, seminal 1992 debut album ... a fully-formed call-to-arms! Features "Dress" and "Sheela-Na-Gig". Back in print, the LP is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Released to worldwide critical acclaim on March 30, 1992, Dry was recorded at The Ice House in Yeovil and features the singles "Dress" and "Sheela-Na-Gig." Dry saw PJ Harvey burst onto the global stage to begin her unique path.


1. Oh My Lover
2. O Stella
3. Dress
4. Victory
5. Happy And Bleeding
6. Sheela-Na-Gig
7. Hair
8. Joe
9. Plants And Rags
10. Fountain
11. Water

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it