Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated Side B


School Boy



Product No.:
ASCHO 28001
UPC: 602507201586
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

After dropping critically-acclaimed singles "Now That I Found You" and "No Drug Like Me," multi-platinum Grammy, Juno, and Polaris Prize-nominated singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen will release her next full-length album, Dedicated, via School Boy / Interscope Records. Dedicated follows E*MO*TION (heralded by multiple press outlets as the top pop album of 2015), and has been highlighted among the most anticipated albums of the year by Pitchfork, Billboard, Spin, and more.

1. This Love Isn't Crazy
2. Window
3. Felt This Way
4. Stay Away
5. This Is What They Say
6. Heartbeat
7. Summer Love
8. Fake Mona Lisa
9. Let's Sort The Whole Thing Out
10. Comeback
11. Solo
12. Now I Don't Hate California After All

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it