Marvin Gaye - Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye: 15 Spectacular Performances





Product No.:
AMOT 49701
UPC: 602508498701
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Single LP contains all of Marvin Gaye's Motown hits!

Reissue of the platinum-selling 1983 compilation of the same name, this compilation covers Marvin Gaye's career from his key 1960s hits through the multi-chart No. 1, "Got To Give It Up".

Side A:
1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
2. Your Precious Love
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
4. That's The Way Love Is
5. You're All I Need To Get By
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
8. What's Going On

Side B:
1. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
2. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
4. Trouble Man
5. Let's Get It On
6. Distant Lover
7. Got To Give It Up [Pt. 1]

Customer Reviews (1.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 07/21/2020
1 Stars
Don't waste your $. Terrible quality and sound. Ktel sound. Very disappointed.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.