Various Artists - Love Lives On


Roots & American Music Society



Product No.:
ARAMS 98871
UPC: 888295998871
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming July 24, 2020


or Add to Wishlist


A collaboration between military survivors and renowned songwriters!

Dedicated to men and women of service who have made the ultimate sacrifice

Roots & American Music Society (RAMS), a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization and record label based in Memphis, Tenn., has teamed with the Tragedy Assistance Program for Survivors (TAPS) to orchestrate and create a meaningful recording project titled Love Lives On. The compilation spotlights 10 original and personal songs that honor the lives and dedication of our servicemen and women, and the sacrifice of fallen military heroes.


1. Love Lives On (Lonestar, Vince Gill & Friends)
2. Isn't It Amazing (All-4-One)
3. People Need To Know (The Gatlin Brothers, Paul Overstreet)
4. K-9 Brother (Andy Griggs)
5. Climb To Glory (Billy Ray Cyrus, Eddy Raven, Mark Plummer, Lee Roy Parnell)
6. New Set Of Wings (Pam Tillis)
7. Joshua 1:9 (Dave Fenley)
8. Rebel Wings (Song For Nick) (John Rich)
9. Press On Preston (Deborah Allen)
10. You Carry Me Too (Angie Keilhauer)
11. I'm Here For You (Randy Montana)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it