Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 13801
UPC: 602508264436
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Believers Never Die — Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. Released in 2009, it contains all the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities that debuted as a part of the original collection. This greatest hits collection is being released on vinyl for the first time.

Side 1
1. Dead On Arrival
2. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
3. Saturday
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
5. Dance, Dance

Side 2
1. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me”
2. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
3. Thnks fr th Mmrs
4. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
5. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)

Side 3
1. Beat It
2. I Don't Care
3. America's Suitehearts
4. What A Catch, Donnie

Side 4
1. Alpha Dog
2. "From Now On We Are Enemies"
3. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
4. Growing Up

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it