Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit - Reunions

 (+ Download Code)


Southeastern Records



Product No.:
ASOU 99921
UPC: 644216970698
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


The follow-up to 2017's The Nashville Sound

Limited time album download included

New album from Southern rockers Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, the follow-up to 2017's Grammy-winning The Nashville Sound. The project's first single is "Be Afraid."

Side 1
1. What've I Done To Help
2. Dreamsicle
3. Only Children
4. Overseas

Side 2
5. Running With Our Eyes Closed
6. River
7. Be Afraid
8. St. Peter's Autograph
9. It Gets Easier
10. Letting You Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it