Buck Owens & Susan Raye - The Very Best Of Buck Owens & Susan Raye


Craft Recordings



Product No.:
ACONC 2309
UPC: 888072131613
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

A showcase of Owens' and Raye's duet partnership!

Buck Owens and Susan Raye were one of the most successful country duet acts of their era, and this compilation includes the Top 20 hits "We're Gonna Get Together," "The Great White Horse" and "Togetherness." From 1969-1986, Owens cohosted the popular show Hee Haw, which introduced Susan Raye as a featured performer. Owens' Hall of Fame solo career included 21 No. 1 hits, while Susan Raye had seven top-10 and 19 top-40 country hits, including "L.A. International Airport," an international pop hit in 1971.

Side 1
1. We’re Gonna Get Together
2. Togetherness
3. Together Again
4. Cryin’ Time
5. Love Is Strange
6. The Great White Horse
7. Today I Started Loving You Again

Side 2
1. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
2. Think Of Me When You’re Lonely
3. Your Tender Loving Care
4. Looking Back To See
5. The Good Old Days (Are Here Again)
6. Sweethearts In Heaven
7. Love Makes The World Go Around

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it