Product No.:
ARCA 20114
UPC: 190759920114
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist


Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins taps Dave Grohl, Duff McKagan for new album

Lead single "Crossed the Line" features Nancy Wilson, Joe Walsh

Get The Money, is the new album from Taylor Hawkins & the Coattail Riders. The band is comprised of Taylor Hawkins, renowned drummer of the Foo Fighters, Chris Chaney who was the bassist from Janes Addiction, and LA studio guitarist and notable producer Brent Woods.

The album will launch with the first single and video ""Crossed the Line."" Get The Money is a 10-track album, and features a number of guest stars including Dave Grohl, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell, Joe Walsh, Roger Taylor, Duff McKagan, Perry Farrell, Nancy Wilson, and LeAnn Rimes.

Side A
1. Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
2. Dont Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
3. Youre No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
4. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl,Perry Farrell)

Side B
1. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)
2. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
3. C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
4. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it