John Legend - A Legendary Christmas

 (Deluxe Edition)





Product No.:
ACOL 90681
UPC: 190759906811
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

A Legendary Christmas: Deluxe Edition is an enhanced version of 2018's holiday collection from singer/producer John Legend. A Legendary Christmas: Deluxe Edition includes four additional holiday classics.

Side A:
1. What Christmas Means To Me (feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica)
2. Bring Me Love
3. This Christmas
4. My Favorite Things
5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Kelly Clarkson)

Side B:
1. Christmas In New Orleans
2. Silver Bells
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
4. No Place Like Home

Side C:
1. Merry Christmas Baby/Give Love On Christmas Day
2. Christmas Time Is Here
3. By Christmas Eve
4. Purple Snowflakes
5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Side 4
1. Please Come Home For Christmas
2. Wrap Me Up In Your Love
3. Waiting For Christmas
4. Merry Merry Christmas

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it