Robert Plant - Digging Deep

 (8 x 7" Box Set + Book)


Es Paranza



Product No.:
AEPR 78176
UPC: 190296878176
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition eight disc 45 RPM 7-inch vinyl box set!

The Digging Deep box set shares its name with the title of Robert Plant's podcast in which he recounts stories from various songs from his catalog of music.

This beautiful 7-inch single boxset is being released on Robert?s own Es Paranza label and features tracks spanning three decades — two tracks from each of his eight solo albums. There'?s hit singles and rare B-sides with songs from each of his solo albums ? including "Little By Little," "Hurting Kind," "Calling To You," "Tie Dye on the Highway," "29 Palms" and "Big Log." What's more this is the first time the remastered versions of these tunes have been available on vinyl and they come in a beautiful bespoke hardback book format — including the restored original 7 single? artwork.

• Limited Edition
• Eight disc 45rpm 7" Vinyl Box Set
• Restored original 7? single artwork housed in a stylish bespoke high-end hardback coffee table book


LP 1
Side 1
Burning Down One Side (2006 Remaster)
Side 2
Like I've Never Been Gone (2006 Remaster)

LP 2
Side 1
Big Log (2006 Remaster)
Side 2
In the Mood (2006 Remaster)

LP 3
Side 1
Too Loud (2006 Remaster)
Side 2
Little by Little (2006 Remaster)

LP 4
Side 1
Ship of Fools (2006 Remaster)
Side 2
Tall Cool One (2006 Remaster)

LP 5
Side 1
Hurting Kind (I've Got My Eyes on You) [2006 Remaster]
Side 2
Tie Dye on the Highway (2006 Remaster)

LP 6
Side 1
Calling to You (2006 Remaster)
Side 2
29 Palms (2006 Remaster)

LP 7
Side 1
Song To The Siren (2006 Remastered Version)
Side 2
Morning Dew

LP 8
Side 1
Shine It All Around (2006 Remastered Version) - By Robert Plant & The Strange Sensation
Side 2
Tin Pan Alley

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it