Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated


School Boy



Product No.:
ASCHO 28801
UPC: 602577679964
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Shipping July 2019


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


Packed with breezy, summer-ready dance tracks, Carly Rae Jepsen's fourth album Dedicated shines with the magnetism of a person who's a little too modest to be a pop star, says Pitchfork. She goes for the big feelings, and as a result, inspires near-rapturous devotion. With her signature combination of self-aware innocence and mature restraint, she's doing what she does best, calibrating lovesick or lovelorn synthpop — on Dedicated, love is more assured of itself, and for the first time, distinctly sexy.

1. Julien
2. No Drug Like Me
3. Now That I Found You
4. Want You In My Room
5. Everything He Needs
6. Happy Not Knowing
7. I'll Be Your Girl
8. Too Much
9. The Sound
10. Automatically In Love
11. Feels Right
12. Right Words Wrong Time
13. Real Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it