Michael Buble - Love




Easy Listening

Product No.:
AREP 574365
UPC: 093624903444
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

New album featuring "When I Fall in Love," "My Funny Valentine," more!

Global superstar Michael Bublé is scheduled to release Love, his first studio album in two years on November 16, 2018 after a two-year break from public life to spend time with his family. The Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honoring the music he has always loved. Love was produced by David Foster, longtime collaborator Jochem van der Saagand and Michael Bublé. The trio brought Bublé's visions to life with luscious arrangements surrounding his rich vocals. The multi-Grammy Award winning artist's eighth album is his most romantic record to date.

1. When I Fall In Love
2. I Only Have Eyes For You
3. Love You Anymore
4. La Vie En Rose (featuring Cécile McLorin Salvant)
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Such A Night
7. Forever Now
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night (featuring Loren Allred)
9. Unforgettable
10. When You’re Smiling
11. Where Or When

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it