Mumford & Sons - Delta


Glassnote Records



Product No.:
AGLS 24001
UPC: 810599022204
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


Mumford & Sons return with a new studio album titled Delta via Gentleman Of The Road/Glassnote Records on November 16. The British quartet shared "Guiding Light," the lead single from their fourth release.

Ben Lovett, Marcus Mumford, Ted Dwane and Winston Marshall wrote the album collectively. Mumford & Sons recorded the 14-track effort at The Church Studios in London with producer Paul Epworth.

1. 42
2. Guiding Light
3. Woman
4. Beloved
5. The Wild
6. October Skies
7. Slip Away
8. Rose Of Sharon
9. Picture You
10. Darkness Visible
11. If I Say
12. Wild Heart
13. Forever
14. Delta

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it