Elvis Presley - Merry Christmas Baby





Product No.:
ALEG 67521
UPC: 190758675213
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Seventeen of Elvis' most festive favorites!

Hang up your stocking and put the needle on Merry Christmas Baby, an all-new collection of seasonal favorites from Elvis Presley featuring 17 favorite Yuletide tracks. From "Blue Christmas," to "White Christmas," "Here Comes Santa Claus" and "O Come, All Ye Faithful," no one gets into the holiday musical spirit like the King of rock 'n' roll.

Side A
1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. Blue Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. White Christmas
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
8. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
10. Silent Night

Side B
1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
3. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
6. On a Snowy Christmas Night
7. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it