Pete Yorn - Day I Forgot


Shelly Music



Product No.:
ASHL 94022
UPC: 190759402214
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

One of today’s greatest songwriters, Yorn is back with his second album. Like his first, this one is full of great rock ballads based mostly on the themes of love and relationships. This is accessible music with tinges of country and pop to go with the solid rock base. His music has been compared to that of Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty and Eddie Vedder.

Side 1
1. Intro
2. Come Back Home
3. Crystal Village
4. Carlos (Don't Let It Go To Your Head)
5. Pass Me By
6. Committed
7. Long Way Down

Side 2
8. When You See The Light
9. Turn Of The Century
10. Burrito
11. Man In Uniform
12. All At Once
13. Drive Away
14. So Much Work

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it