Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mike Patton - 1922

 (Original Score)


Ipecac Recordings



Product No.:
AIPE 200
UPC: 689230020011
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Ipecac Recordings has announced that they will be releasing Mike Patton's original expanded score for the Netflix Stephen King adaptation 1922 with an announced release date of July 20, 2018.

1922 stars Thomas Jane, Molly Parker, Dylan Schmid, Kaitlyn Bernard, Brian D'Arcy James, and Neal McDonough and was directed by Zak Hilditch (These Final Hours). The film is told from the perspective of Wilfred James, the story's unreliable narrator who admits to killing his wife, Arlette, in Nebraska. But after he buries her body, he finds himself terrorized by rats, and as his life begins to unravel, he becomes convinced his wife is haunting him.


1. No Grave For Mama
2. Mea Culpa
3. Sweetheart Bandits
4. Death Of A Marriage
5. Murder Is Work
6. Omaha 1930
7. Farewell Note
8. “Thick As Thieves”
9. Cornfield - (Vertical)
10. Mea Culpa 2
11. Elphis
12. Magnolia Hotel
13. We’ll Send Her To Heaven?
14. “I’d Come To Hate Her”
15. Cornfield - (Horizontal)
16. “Secrets Only A Dead Woman Could Know”
17. Dead Woman’s Secrets
18. Problem Wife
19. The Deed Is Done
20. The Conniving Man
21. Sweetheart Bandits 2: “We All Get Caught”

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it