Donna Summer - On The Radio: Greatest Hits: Vol.1 & II

 (Pink and Lavender Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
AISL 14501
UPC: 602567447146
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

This iconic 2LP collection, first issued in 1979, features 16 of Summer's sweetest hits: all tracks, as they appeared on the original 2LP release, are "DJ-mixed" — they segue together — for maximum entertainment. On The Radio was a global smash when it was first released, peaking at No. 1 in the U.S., where it was also certified double platinum and put Donna Summer in the history books.

1. On The Radio
2. Love To Love You Baby
3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
4. I Feel Love
5. Our Love
6. I Remember Yesterday
7. I Love You
8. Heaven Knows
9. Last Dance
10. MacArthur Park
11. Hot Stuff
12. Bad Girls
13. Dim All The Lights
14. Sunset People
15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
16. On The Radio (Long Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it