Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Panic! At The Disco - Pray For The Wicked

 (+ Download Code)


Fueled By Ramen



Product No.:
AFBR 567960
UPC: 075678657238
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Limited time album download included

From Las Vegas-based Panic! at the Disco comes their sixth studio album, Pray for the Wicked. The album is the follow-up to Panic! at the Disco's 2016 release, Death of a Bachelor.

"After being away in New York for months doing 'Kinky Boots,' I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to L.A. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I've experienced the last couple of years," said Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco frontman. "Pray For The Wicked is my 'thank you' to our fans and the most fun I've ever had making album."

The video for the lead single "Say Amen (Saturday Night)" is part of a trilogy supposedly which acts as a prequel to the clips for "This Is Gospel" and "Emperor's New Clothes," which was also directed by Daniel "Cloud" Campos.

1) (Fuck A) Silver Lining
2) Say Amen (Saturday Night)
3) Hey Look Ma, I Made It
4) High Hopes
5) Roaring 20s

1) Dancing’s Not A Crime
2) One Of The Drunks
3) The Overpass
4) King Of The Clouds
5) Old Fashioned
6) Dying In LA

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it