Gorillaz - Demon Days




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
APAR 543394
UPC: 724387383814
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP

Demon Days is the second studio album by Gorillaz. The album features the hit singles "Feel Good Inc.," "DARE," "Kids With Guns," and "El Mañana," with contributions from De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF DOOM, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, Dennis Hopper, the London Community Gospel Choir, and the Children's Choir of San Fernandez.

Gorillaz is singer 2D, bassist Murdoc Niccals, guitarist Noodle and drummer Russel Hobbs. Created by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett, their acclaimed eponymous debut album was released in 2001. The BRIT and Grammy Award winning band's subsequent albums are Demon Days (2005), Plastic Beach (2010) and The Fall (2011).

A truly global phenomenon, Gorillaz have topped charts around the world and toured the globe from San Diego to Syria, picking up hundreds of millions of streams and record sales along the way. Gorillaz have achieved success in entirely ground-breaking ways, winning numerous awards including the coveted Jim Henson Creativity Honor and are recognised by The Guinness Book Of World Records as the planet's Most Successful Virtual Act.

1. Intro
2. Last Living Souls
3. Kids With Guns
4. O Green World
5. Dirty Harry
6. Feel Good Inc.
7. El Manana
8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
9. November Has Come
10. All Alone
11. White Light
12. Dare
13. Fire Coming out Of The Monkey’s Head
14. Don’t Get Lost In Heaven
15. Demon Days

Customer Reviews (1.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Vinyl skips

posted on 02/08/2021
1 Stars
Vinyl skips on almost every song. Would not order again.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.