Fatboy Slim - You've Come A Long Way Baby

 (20th Anniversay Edition)





Product No.:
AASW 41390
UPC: 602567341390
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Double LP

The 20th Anniversary reissue of the long out-of-print critical and commercial smash, You've Come a Long Way Baby. Heralded as Fatboy Slim's "Global Breakthrough Album" by The Guardian, the multi-platinum album spawned four Top Ten hits including "Rockafeller Skank," Praise You" and "Right Here, Right Now." Back on vinyl and sounding better than ever.

1. Right Here, Right Now
2. The Rockafeller Skank
3. Fucking In Heaven
4. Gangster Tripping
5. Build It Up - Tear It Down
6. Kalifornia
7. Soul Surfing
8. You're Not From Brighton
9. Praise You
10. Love Island
11. Acid 8000

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it