Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther College

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ARCA 81991
UPC: 889854755416
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4
Note: 150 Gram

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Live performances on a 4LP set!

Dave Matthews and guitarist Tim Reynolds played a set at Iowa's Luther College on February 6, 1996. They impressed their fans with acoustic arrangements of DMB songs. The performance includes fan favorites "Granny" and "Deed Is Done."

• 4LP set
• Black vinyl
• Limited time download card included

1. One Sweet World
2. #41
3. Tripping Billies
4. Jimi Thing
5. Satellite
6. Crash Into Me
7. Deed Is Done
8. Lover Lay Down
9. What Would You Say
10. Minarets
11. Cry Freedom
12. Dancing Nancies
13. Typical Situation
14. Stream
15. Warehouse
16. Christmas Song
17. Seek up
18. Say Goodbye
19. Ants Marching
20. Little Thing
21. Halloween
22. Granny
23. Two Step

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it