Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Darius Rucker - Home For The Holidays





Product No.:
ACAP 99901
UPC: 602557730661
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Home for the Holidays is a 12-song collection of Christmas songs from Darius Rucker, first released on October 27, 2014. Produced by Frank Rogers, the album includes two original tracks and a duet with Sheryl Crow ("Baby, It's Cold Outside"). It's now available on vinyl for the first time.

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. What God Wants For Christmas
4. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Candy Cane Christmas
10. Please Come Home For Christmas
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. White Christmas

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it