Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Matchbox Twenty - Yourself Or Someone Like You

 (20th Anniversary Edition Transparent Red Vinyl)





Product No.:
AATL 562082
UPC: 075678660597
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

20th Anniversary Edition transparent red vinyl!

Features the hits "Push," "3 A.M." "Real World" and "Back 2 Good"

Matchbox 20's 1996 debut album Yourself or Someone Like You is a remarkably sophisticated album from so young a band. From the groove that buoys the disarmingly rustic "Back 2 Good," to the incendiary rush that surges through "Busted," Matchbox 20 never fails to strike a universal chord. The band's distinctive vocals and incisive hooks give the songs an emotional undertow that is perfectly matched by the band's instrumental skills.

Certified Multi-Platinum (12 times) by the RIAA.


1. Real World
2. Long Day
3. 3 AM
4. Push
5. Girl Like That
6. Back 2 Good
7. Damn
8. Argue
9. Kody
10. Busted
11. Shame
12. Hang

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it