Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.





Product No.:
UPC: 614511863223
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

The Presidents of the United States of America's debut album came out in 1995, first on a tiny Seattle label called Pop Llama, then some months later on Columbia Records.

"1995 was a time when vinyl seemed like a format whose days were numbered. Because OMG COMPACT DISCS! We stayed very busy circling the globe and kicking out the jams and selling gajillions of these 'CDs.' Now, 25 years later, it's on vinyl for the very first time!!" — The Presidents of the United States of America

Side A:
1. Kitty
2. Feather Pluckn
3. Lump
4. Stranger
5. Boll Weevil
6. Peaches
7. Dune Buggy

Side B:
1. We Are Not Going To Make It
2. Kick Out The Jams
3. Body
4. Back Porch
5. Candy
6. Naked And Famous

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it