Rosanne Cash - Black Cadillac





Product No.:
ACAP 25801
UPC: 602557362442
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

In the time that Rosanne Cash began writing and recording Black Cadillac, she lost her father Johnny Cash, her
mother and stepmother as well. This album is a reflection of her attempt to process her grief, with open and direct
songs without self-pity.

Appearing on vinyl for the first time, this standard weight vinyl is being reissued in celebration of Capitol Records'
75th anniversary.

1. Black Cadillac
2. Radio Operator
3. I Was Watching You
4. Burn Down This Town
5. God Is In The Roses
6. House On The Lake
7. The World Unseen
8. Like Fugitives
9. Dreams Are Not My Home
10. Like A Wave
11. World Without Sound
12. The Good Intent

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it