Tom Petty - Highway Companion


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 557827
UPC: 093624915812
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram 2LP

Remastered from the original analog tapes

Highway Companion, Tom Petty's third solo album and first in a dozen years, is a timeless album about the passing of time. Petty reunited with producer and Traveling Wilbury sideman Jeff Lynne without the Heartbreakers as he allows his music more room to roam on Highway Companion. The album's tone is decidedly bluesier than his previous efforts but at the same time the sound is entirely familiar. In all, Highway Companion is one of Petty's most satisfying outputs of the last decade.


1. Saving Grace
2. Square One
3. Flirting With Time
4. Down South
5. Jack
6. Turn This Car Around
7. Big Weekend
8. Night Driver
9. Damaged By Love
10. This Old Town
11. Ankle Deep
12. The Golden Rose

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it