Etta James - At Last!





Product No.:
AJKP 037
UPC: 602547681188
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 2016 reissue

Etta James' famous debut LP, released in 1960

Features hit "At Last" as well as other R&B, blues and jazz standards!

Etta James's debut album, originally released in 1961 on the Chess subsidiary Argo Records. The album's title-track and "All I Could Do Was Cry" (co-written by future Motown founder Berry Gordy) both went to No. 2 on the R&B charts, while the album itself has gone down in history as one of the great classic albums of early R&B.

Side A
1. Anything To Say You're Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust In Me
4. Sunday Kind Of Love
5. Tough Mary
6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
7. At Last

Side B
1. All I Could Do Was Cry
2. Stormy Weather
3. Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy Of My Dreams)
4. My Heart Cries
5. Spoonfull
6. It’s A Crying Shame
7. If I Can’t Have You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it