Nas - The Essential Nas




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ACOL 24213
UPC: 889853124213
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP The Essential Nas

19 blazing tracks featuring "Halftime," "Nas is like" and "Street Dreams"

The Essential Nas includes classic deep cut tracks from Queensbridge emcee Nas now on 2LP vinyl featuring tracks such as "Nas Is Like," "One Love," "Made You Look," "Hate Me Now" featuring Puff Daddy, and more.

Side 1
1. Halftime
2. The Message
3. Nas Is Like
4. Get Down
5. I Gave You Power

Side 2
1. Bridging the Gap - feat. Olu Dara
2. Nastradamus
3. Street Dreams
4. One Love

Side 3
1. Thief's Theme
2. Hate Me Now - feat. Puff Daddy
3. Oochie Wally - feat. Bravehearts
4. Got Ur Self A...
5. No Idea's Original

Side 4
1. The World Is Yours
2. You Owe Me – feat. Ginuwine
3. Just a Moment – feat. Quan
4. Made You Look
5. It Ain't Hard to Tell

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it