Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Who - Polydor Singles

 (Limited Edition 15 x 7 Inch Vinyl)





Product No.:
AGEF 4765358
UPC: 602547653581
Limited Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 15
Note: 45 RPM 7 Inch LPs


or Add to Wishlist

The Who — The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 limited edition box set

Volume Four of a four-part series of classic Who singles

Contains 15 7" singles pressed on heavyweight vinyl with sleeves reproducing the period graphics

Includes "Squeeze Box," "Who Are You/You Better You Bet," "Eminence Front," "Real Good-Looking Boy," "Be Lucky" and rarely-heard B-sides

The Polydor Singles Box is the fourth of four limited edition box sets covering the four labels for which The Who released music. Volume Four contains fifteen 7” singles from their Polydor Era (1975-2015). The vinyl discs are pressed on heavyweight vinyl. Picture sleeves reproduce the period graphics front and back.

The 15-disc heavyweight vinyl set includes singles such as "Who Are You," "You Better You Bet," and "Eminence Front."

• Limited edition
• 45 RPM 7" Vinyl 15-disc box set
• Heavyweight vinyl
• Housed in rigid 'lid-and-tray' outer box - full color and matte lamination
• 7" Sized 20-page color booklet
• Liner notes

1. ‘Listening To You/See Me, Feel Me’ b/w ‘Overture’
2. ‘Squeeze Box’ b/w ‘Success Story’
3. ‘Who Are You’ b/w ‘Had Enough’
4. ‘Long Live Rock’ b/w ‘I’m the Face’, ‘My Wife’ (live)
5. ‘5.15’ b/w ‘I’m One’.
6. ‘You Better You Bet’ b/w ‘The Quiet One’
7. ‘Don’t Let Go The Coat’ b/w ‘You’
8. ‘Athena’ b/w ‘A Man Is A Man’
9. ‘Eminence Front’ b/w ‘It’s Your Turn’ (This single was scheduled for release in the UK. Sleeves were printed but it was never released. It was to have been Who 7.)
10. ‘Twist and Shout’ b/w ‘I Can’t Explain’ (Both live)
11. ‘Won’t Get Fooled Again / Bony Maronie’ (Live at Young Vic)
12. ‘Join Together’ b/w ‘I Can See For Miles’ and ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ (All three tracks live from 1989 US tour)
13. ‘Real Good-Looking Boy’ b/w ‘Old Red Wine’
14. WIRE & GLASS (EP) ‘Sound Round’, Pick Up The Peace’, Endless Wire’, We Got A Hit’, ‘They Made My Dream Come True’, ‘Mirror Door’. Polydor 1702801. Released 24 July 2006
15. ‘Be Lucky’ b/w ‘I Can’t Explain’ (remixed)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it