Eric Bibb & Needed Time - Good Stuff


Opus 3



Product No.:
COPU 19623 SA
EAN: 7392420196238
In Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
180gr / 45rpm / sealed

Eric Bibb's debut album, Good Stuff, is a clever fusion of contemporary folk, classic country-blues and classic gospel that emphasizes the guitarist's skill at fusing genres, as well as his flair for writing solid bluesy songs. Not all of the material really catches hold, but it all shows promise, and the very best moments on the record confirm that he's one of the more intriguing new bluesmen in the late '90s.

1. Good stuff
2. Saucer
3. Shingle By Shingle
4. Don't Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down
5. Where The Green Grass Grows
6. Blacksmith Island
7. New World Comin' Through
8. Too Much Whiskey
9. Nothin' Like You Used To Do
10. All Of My Love
11. A Simple Song
12. Happy Home Recipe
13. Done Laid Around
14. Rough Waters

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it