Various Artists - Blues Masters Vol. 2


Master Music



Product No.:
CMMU 016
EAN: 4580247560162
Back Ordered



This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This is a pure analog tape recording. Mastered utilizing JVC 24bit AD Converter with Digital K2, Rubidium clock.

Blues Masters contains music taken from different recording sessions in New York and California. The 12 selections include music by Doug MacLeod, Mighty Sam McClain, Terry Evans, Joe Beard, and more!

• Mastered Using K2 Technology!
• Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Studio in Japan on October 30, 2014
• Superior Audiophile Quality
• 24-bit Super Analog
• Pure analog tape recording

Mighty Sam McClain
Robert Lucas
Terry Evans
Joe Beard
Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters
Lloyd Jones
Sherman Robertson
Doug MacLeod

1. 1. A Soul That's Been Abused - Mighty Sam McClain
2. 2. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - Robert Lucas
3. 3. Blues No More - Terry Evans
4. 4. Just To Be With You - Joe Beard (feat. Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters)
5. 5. Give It Up To Love - Mighty Sam McClain
6. 6. Money In Your Pocket - Terry Evans
7. 7. Shed A Tear - Robert Lucas
8. 8. I'll Be Laughing (When He Makes You Cry) - Lloyd Jones
9. 9. Chili Ba Hugh - Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters
10. 10. I Wonder Why - Sherman Robertson
11. 11. Whose Truth, Whose Lies? - Doug MacLeod
12. 12. Got To Have Your Love - Mighty Sam McClain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it