Kenny G - Breathless

 (Numbered Limited Edition Import)





Product No.:
CSON 4085 SA
UPC: 888751408524
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Numbered, limited edition Hybrid SACD!

The sixth studio album by saxophonist Kenny G was released in 1992 and reached number 1 on the Contemporary Jazz Albums chart and No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts. The track "Forever In Love" earned him a Grammy Award for Best Instrumental Composition during the 1994 awards show.

• Numbered Limited Edition
• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Hong Kong Import

1. The Joy of Life
2. Forever in Love
3. In the Rain
4. Sentimental
5. By the Time This Night is Over
6. End of The Night
7. Alone
8. Morning
9. Even If My Heart Would Break
10. G-Bop
11. Sister Rose
12. A Year Ago
13. Homeland
14. Jasmine Flower
15. The Wedding Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it