Johnny Mathis - Sending You A Little Christmas

 (Limited White Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 77205
UPC: 829421772057
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Christmas Snow Colored Vinyl

180-gram colored vinyl reissue

Pressed at RTI

2013 holiday release from the classic crooner featuring a host of collaborations with artists such as Billy Joel, Gloria Estefan, Natalie Cole, Susan Boyle, The Jordanaires, Vince Gill & Amy Grant, Jim Brickman, and others.

Side 1
1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) – featuring Billy Joel
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – featuring Natalie Cole
3. This Christmas
4. Sending You A Little Christmas – featuring Jim Brickman
5. Mary’s Boy Child – featuring Gloria Estefan
6. This is a Time For Love

Side 2
7. Do You Hear What I Hear – featuring Susan Boyle
8. Home for the Holidays – featuring The Jordanaires
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Decorate The Night
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas/White Christmas – featuring Amy Grant & Vince Gill
12. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it