Various Artists - Superior Audiophile 2015


Master Music



Product No.:
CMMU 51582 SA
EAN: 9789626051580
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Superior Audiophile 2015 features such artists as Inger Marie Gundersen, Kari Bremnes, Nickie Parrott, I Solisti Italian and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Make This Moment – Igner Marie Gundersen
2. Summer Time – Etta Cameron & Nikolaj Hess
3. Somewhere – Sinne Eeg
4. Any Day Now – Lisa Dillan
5. The First Day of Your Life – Le Bang Bang & Kalberer
6. The Rest of Mind – Malene Mortensen
7. Every Day – Aaron Marcellus & Kirk Whalum
8. Tango Del Mare – Quadro Nueve
9. Sangen Om Fyret Ved Torejhamn – Kari Bremnes
10. I Who Have Nothing – Dee Daniels
11. Handle: Overture (Allegro) from Water Music – I Solisti Italian
12. Waiting On An Angel – Lisa Wahlandt & Sven Faller
13. I’m Glad There Is You – Nickie Parrott
14. Fantasy On Motifs from the Opera La Traviata Op. 146 – Matthias Foremny, conductor

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it