Various Artists - Best Folk

 (Hong Kong Import)





Product No.:
CSON 2733 SA
UPC: 888751273320
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This compilation album includes music from a variety of genres and musicians including Bob Dylan, Harry Belafonte, Jennifer Warnes, Simon & Garfunkel, Jim Croce, Dan Fogelberg, Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Heart, Kansas, and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Hong Kong Import

1. Try To Rememer – The Brothers Four
2. Today – The New Christy Minstrels
3. Jamaica Farewll – Harry Belafonte
4. Blowin’ in the Wind – Bob Dylan
5. The Sound of Silence – Simon & Garfunkel
6. Danny’s Song – Loggins & Messina
7. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song – Jim Croce
8. Longer – Dan Fogelberg
9. Torn Between Two Lovers – Mary MacGregor
10. I Will Always Love You – Dolly Parton
11. Always on My Mind – Willie Nelson
12. I Know A Heartache When I See One – Jennifer Warnes
13. It Never Rains in Southern California – Albert Hammond
14. (What A) Wonderful World – Art Garfunkel
15. Dog & Butterfly – Heart
16. Dust in the Wind - Kansas

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.